Introduction – first blog

I’m a physiotherapist, working and living in Switzerland. I’m a student in the master of science of the physiotherapy and – perhaps, as you can guess – this is my first blog. I do not particularly like posting such posts in public, so I’ve never done this before. Nevertheless, I write something about myself: I work in an old people’s home, but only in the outpatient area. In fact, it’s like I’d work in an ambulatorium or a private practice. I like the challenge of working in various fields such as neurology, orthopedics or surgery, which is why I have also chosen the main focus of general physiotherapy.

One Reply to “Introduction – first blog”

  1. Hi there and welcome to the International Ethics Project online course. Congratulations on your first blog post 🙂

    I’m looking for hearing more about your experiences in practice, and the specific ethical dilemma you’d like to explore as part of this project.

    Please do let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

    All the best,
    Michael

    Like

Leave a Reply

