Hello everybody – introduction about me

I have been a physiotherapist for more than 17 years and I live and work in Switzerland. I work mainly with athletic patients from the orthopedic field. My absolute passion is the handball. For this reason, I also work very much with professional and semi-professional handball players in my daily clinical routine. In sport, you want to do everything that the player can run. A question I often ask myself: When is the border crossed?

Greetings from Switzerland

One Reply to “Hello everybody – introduction about me”

  1. Hi there. Welcome to the International Ethics Project online course. I hope that the next few weeks turn out to a positive and productive learning experience for you. In the next post you write, you’ll have an opportunity to expand on your question, and I hope that we’re able to have some interesting discussion.

    All the best,
    Michael

    Like

Leave a Reply

