Introduction

Hi, my name is Claudia and I’m in Physiotherapy Master degree student in Switzerland. It’s my firts time to blog. I work in a private practice in a small village and I mainly treat patients in orthopadics, traumatology, neurology and rheumatology.

A common ethical issue in a private practice is when I complete physical prescriptions, but already know that it won’t result in the desired way because of the lack of for example cooperation of the patients. When do I just finish these presciptions due to the benefits for the boss? Sometimes I question myself.

One Reply to “Introduction”

  1. Hi Claudia. Welcome to the International Ethics Project online course, and congratulations on your first blog post. I hope that this is a fruitful and productive experience for you.

    Please do let me know if you have any questions or problems.

    Keep well,
    Michael

    Like

Leave a Reply

