Introduction

Hi everyone 😊

My name is Marine, I’m from Luxembourg and I’m currently doing my master degree in Physiotherapy in Switzerland. I work in a paediatric practice with other physiotherapists, occupational therapists, speech therapists and early years special educators. I treat children aged 0 to 16 with different problems and diagnoses.

I’m looking forward to learn about ethics and read about the different “problems” and questions in other countries.

2 Replies to “Introduction”

  1. Hi Marine. Welcome to the International Ethics Project course. I hope that this is an interesting and fruitful experience for you. Congratulations on your first blog post 🙂

    Please do let me know if you have any questions or concerns about the process. All the best.

    Like

  2. Oooi!!
    Não sei se você leu minha apresentação, me chamo Anna Luiza e sou brasileira. Tenho muito interesse na área da pediatria também!
    Sucesso pra você !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

