Introdction

Hello Everybody!

I am a master student from Switzerland and I work in a care centre. We have a lot of interdisciplinary contacts with doctors, nurses, social workers and of course a lot of different interesting patients. We are a Team of four Physiotherapists and 2 Ergotherapists.

In my free time I like to do some sports, working in the garden and ride my bike.

I am looking forward to do some interresting discussions!

One Reply to “Introdction”

  1. Hi there. Welcome to the International Ethics Project online course 🙂

    In South Africa we talk about interdisciplinary teamwork but the practical reality is that it is really difficult to develop those working relationships in our health system. I hope that you’re able to share some of your experiences in interdisciplinary practice with others in the course.

    Like

Leave a Reply

