Introduction – Amanda Riani

Hello, everyone! My name is Amanda, I’m 22 years old and I’m a student at Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais. I was born and raised in a countryside city named Alvarenga, but I live in Belo Horizonte (in the state of Minas Gerais) since 2004, with my parents. I chose the course of Physiotherapy cause I think it’s a beautiful and humanized profession, and this is captivating to me. I’m very excited with the experience of a cultural exchange, since knowing and talking to people from other countries is pretty interesting to me (traveling is the thing I like doing the most in my life). I hope this experience is enriching for all of us.

See you guys. 🙂
Leave a Reply

