Introdução: Déborah Ebert Fontes

Hello! My name is Déborah. I am 22 years old and I am a student of the seventh period of physical therapy at the Federal University of Minas Gerais. I was born in João Monlevade, but soon I moved to Belo Horizonte with my family.

I decided for the health area to want to know more about the functioning of the human body and for wanting to work with people and take care of people. I chose physiotherapy and every day I think I find this profession more beautiful.

I hope this discipline will help us become the right physiotherapists, respecting our patients and colleagues, honoring the name of our profession.

 

Leave a Reply

