Hello Everybody By Bipul Debnath

At first, take my cordial love.I would like to introduce myself with all of you, cause only know me very well.I am Bipul Debnath 4th year Physiotherapy student at Bangladesh Health Professions Institute(BHPI), The Academic Institute of Centre for the Rehabilitation of the Paralysed (CRP), Dhaka, Bangladesh.I was born in Comilla.It’s a beautiful city of Bangladesh.There are 4 members in my family, father mother, nd my younger  brother.I am straightforward and friendly, love to spend time with friends and love to play cricket, basketball, video game.I am very fortunate to be a part of profession.Nice to meet you all.Have a nice journey in Physiotherapy.Thanks all.

2 Replies to “Hello Everybody By Bipul Debnath”

  1. Hi Bipul. Thanks for sharing a little bit about yourself. Do you have any photos of Comilla, or any other parts of your country that would help us learn a bit more about your culture and traditions?

    Like

Leave a Reply

