Introduction : Tamanna Tasnim

Hello Good People,

I am Tamanna Tasnim from Bangladesh. I am a 4th year B.sc in Physiotherapy student at Bangladesh Health Profession’s Institute (BHPI) . BHPI is the Academic Institute  of Center for The Rehabilitation of the Paralysed.

Physiotherapy was never a career that I wanted to pursue, in fact I always dreamed to be a Physician from my childhood.However, that didn’t work out. But I do believe that everything happens for a reason. I always have a passion for Biology and People , may be that’s the reason Allah selected this profession for me.

I hope that this Blog will be beneficial to all of us; I look forward to learn from others and hopefully others can pick a few things up from me.

Sincerely,

Tamanna Tasnim

One Reply to “Introduction : Tamanna Tasnim”

Leave a Reply

