Introduction – Shanchita Bhowmik

Hello Everyone!

I am Shanchita Bhowmik, 4th  year Physiotherapy student at Bangladesh Health Professions Institute(BHPI), The Academic Institute of Centre for the Rehabilitation of the Paralysed (CRP), Dhaka,Bangladesh.  I was born and bred in Dhaka,Bangladesh. This is my first writing on blog so,  I’m little bit  nervous and also very happy by getting this great opportunity of sharing about my thought and my interest.

I am very friendly & honest, always willing to help other persons when I able to do so. I love gossip, reading books and spending time with my friends and family.

As a student of Physiotherapy i know about the importance of ethics. I hope that I will learn more about ethics from this course and friends of this blog. So, I am excited to participate this course and viewing other’s opinion as well as their reflection about ethics…

Leave a Reply

