Introduction:Md. Mustafizur Rahman Parag

Hello everyone,

This is Md. Mustafizur Rahman Parag. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh and I am a final year physiotherapy student at Bangladesh Health Professions Institute (BHPI) which is an academic institute of Center for the Rehabilitation of the paralysed (CRP). I have never written a blog post before. So, it is the first time I write something about in this blog.

I chose Physiotherapy because I think in our culture physiotherapy is blessing for me and it is the profession that can make a change in other peoples life, especially physically challenged people.

I am excited to be a part of this international project where students like me can get a great opportunity to thinking and sharing about their site of view. I wish it will be a memorable part in my life.

Leave a Reply

