Introduction: Md. Nahidul Islam Nahid

Hello everyone! My name is Md.Nahidul Islam Nahid. I’m from Bangladesh. I am a final year physiotherapy student at Bangladesh Health Professions Institute (BHPI) the academic institute of Centre for the Rehabilitation of the Paralysed (CRP) Bangladesh.

I have overcome many obstacles to be where I am today. I am very friendly and talkative and an easy person to get along with.

From the hobbies list I can mention: drawing,reading books, traveling, gardening and just enjoying the life.  I love sports such as Basketball, Badminton, and Volleyball etc. I like to try new things. In future I’d like to make a career in physiotherapy, namely which job I still can’t say. Hope this site will help me to strengthen my knowledge about ethics and sharing my opinion to others about it.

Thanks to all.

Leave a Reply

