Introduction: Tayla Jane Muller

Greetings everyone!

I am a final year Physiotherapy student at the University of the Western Cape. I’ve never partaken in blogging before and online platforms are not my strongest point, that being said I was uncertain about how to start this post. Seeing everybody writing and posting soon warmed me up and made me a bit keener on partaking. I am looking forward to getting to know everyone else, learning from each other, making room for other view points and exploring online platforms!

During my high school period while searching for what I aspire I was particularly drawn to Physiotherapy. Health and the human body was my main interest. Hearing what the study course and career entailed sounded fun and valuable. Physiotherapy fields of working are quiet broad and that’s what I love, never getting bored! I look forward to what this year holds.

Having done some work in the clinical setting the past two years it is evident that ethics plays a critical role in the clinical setting. I am looking forward to exploring this module with everyone and reaching a firm sense of ethical decision making.

Regards Tayla

Leave a Reply

