Introduction- Lindokuhle Mzayiya

Hello everyone, I am a 4th year physiotherapy student at the University Of The Western Cape. I chose to study physiotherapy after i attended a career exhibition and got information about the course, and yes it has showed me “flames”.

I am not really the type of person who is able to express themselves in any way. I like my own space and would love to become a sports physiotherapist some day!

I am looking forward to ethics as it has changed a lot of how I deal with things so far and hope it entails a lot more to help me grow.

Leave a Reply

