Introduction: Duaa Tawfig

Hi, I’m duaa Tawfig I graduated from ahfad University for women physiotherapy department and I work their. Now I under exchange program for apple project and so excited to start this online course.

2 Replies to “Introduction: Duaa Tawfig”

  1. Hi Duaa. Thank you for taking the step to share your first post on the course website. I hope that the experience is a valuable one for you. Please be sure to let me know if there’s anything I can help with.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

